Batastic by Anna Griffin

Alice Autumn Wreath 3

If you’re a fan of Anna Griffin like I am, you are going to love this NEW stamp set.  It’s available now on HSN so get your set before they run out!

I love that it comes with a guide so it makes it easier to create wreaths.  Click HERE to go to HSN to see the video how to make the wreath and to see Anna Griffin.

anna-griffin-autumn-wreath-doily-stamp-kit-d-2014070715104147~355695

Lots of different uses I got out of these stamps.  I made a wreath, used it as a background  and also made border strips.  For a example of borders I created look at the first card I made on this post.

Alice Autumn Wreath 1

This is the card I created with the stamps.  I made a wreath and stamped partial spider wreaths for the background.

Alice Autumn Wreath 4

For this card I stamped the entire background to create my own paper.

Thanks for dropping by and I’ll be back with more from Anna Griffin!

alice 🙂

6 thoughts on “Batastic by Anna Griffin

  1. These are beautiful – I have an older set but I bought it from an outlet place and when I got it home it had no guide. Gutting and AG wouldn’t send me one- said I had to get it from the retailer – who no longer had one!!

Leave a Reply

