Anna Griffin Pretty Papers

6x6 Pretty Papers 1

Anna Griffin papers are so pretty.  There’s nothing else out there.  Card Makers…you are going to love this set!

anna-griffin-pretty-papers-6-x-6-cardstock-kit-d-20140319163247847~320566

There are 19 patterns and you get 4 each of the designs.  Get these on HSN today, before it’s gone.

6x6 Pretty Papers 7

I was inspired by this collection so I made a few cards to share.

6x6 Pretty Papers 2

Hope you enjoyed these and I’ll be back to share more product from Anna Griffin.

alice 🙂

8 thoughts on “Anna Griffin Pretty Papers

  1. Your cards are just beautiful, Alice! I bought 2 packages of these papers and am so glad I did! You have definitely done a super job showcasing Anna’s beautiful papers! Thanks!
    ~Kris~

    1. Thank you so much Kris! I’m so glad to hear you purchased Anna’s papers. It’s nice to know that I inspired someone out there. Thanks again for taking the time to stop by and for leaving a comment. 🙂

  2. Oh so pretty Alice! Always been a big fan of Anna’s designs and papers! You’ve inspired me to break into my stash!

Leave a Reply

