Inks by Heidi Swapp

celebrate

Have you used Heidi Swapp’s ink pads? I picked these up at Michaels and I must say, I LOVE them!  They don’t bead up when I use them so the impression you get is really crisp.

celebrate detail 2

Unfortunately, the flower stamp is not Heidi’s, but it’s from Memory Box. It’s an old stamp that I had from long ago, but it’s still a favorite. I enjoy fussy cutting so this actually looks like a die i cut from card stock, but it’s a stamp…surprised?

hsinks

You’re going to enjoy these inks as much as I have.  I can’t stop using them, they make me happy.

Thanks for stopping by and have a wonderful day!

alice 🙂

 

One thought on “Inks by Heidi Swapp

Leave a Reply

