Anna Griffin Inks & Stamps

Alice Christmas Wreath Stamp 4

I’ve been playing with Anna Griffin Inks & Stamps.  These stamps are very vintage and glamorous if that’s the look you are going for.  You can’t tell by looking at this picture, but I used embossing powder and the images pop right off the card.

Alice Christmas Wreath Stamp 3

I think this card is my favorite card out of the 4 I designed.

Alice Christmas Wreath Stamp 6

The background is a bow stamp from Anna’s stamp collection. I stamped them back to back so it looks like pattern paper.

Alice-Christmas-Wreath-Stam

Thanks for stopping by and I’ll be back with more Holiday inspirations. Have a great day!

3 thoughts on “Anna Griffin Inks & Stamps

  1. Alice- these are simply beautiful. I’m a big AG fan too although haven’t dug her papers out in a while. I love what you’ve done with the different cards- so gorgeously elegant and classy!

Leave a Reply

