Tag Mini Book

Thankful Tag Book 6

Do you love tags, but not sure how else to use them in your crafting?  Here’s an idea to make this simple yet elegant mini tag book.

Thankful Tag Book 7

Here’s what you’ll need to create this:

Websters Pages NEW collection, “Family Traditions” collection.

Petaloo Texture flowers, Botanica flowers and Trims

PaperTrey Dies: Thankful and scallop border

May Arts Ribbons

Chestnut Roan Chalk Ink

Darice Embossing folder

Tags

Thankful Tag Book 9

The Family Traditions collections includes mini file folders , perfect size for the tags I used.  I adhered the file folder to the back of the front cover of my tag book.  I used the loose tags for my pictures for one side and a journal on the back side.  You can add ribbon and flowers like I did here.

Thankful Tag Book 8

Thanks again for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed today’s mini tag book.

3 thoughts on “Tag Mini Book

Leave a Reply

