Happy Halloween

wreath details 2

Happy Halloween.  Just a quick post today as I’m sure you all are super busy getting the kiddos off to school or planning a fun and spooky night.  Today, I’d like to share a tag wreath I created using tags.

wreath

I used two tag sizes and adhered them over each other in a circular shape for my base. I added trim from Petaloo’s Trim collection at the ends of each tag.

wreath details

Next I layered flowers from Petaloo’s textured collection in greys, blacks and orange.  I finished the wreath using a black sheer ribbon and Petaloo’s Pumpkin Dazzlers. I think it took me about 30 minutes to put this all together.  Makes a great last minute Halloween decoration or a gift.  You can make this for any holiday or just for fun using all kids of colors or themes.  Also, you can switch out the flowers or add more.  The possibilities are endless. Hope you enjoyed today’s last-minute idea.

Thanks for coming by! Have a great Halloween and safe night!

5 thoughts on “Happy Halloween

    1. Hi Sandee. Thanks for stopping by. I don’t have kits for this, but if you want one let me know what theme and I’ll see what I can put together for you. Let me know. Thanks

Leave a Reply

