Cards Publication

Untitled4

I know this is an older publication of Cards Magazine, but I’m just now getting the information to post about this.  Recently, I submitted a card to Cards Magazine and they picked my card for their July issue.  I was really glad to hear it and I wanted to share the exciting news.

Untitled

Here’s the publication right from the pages of Cards Magazine. It’s weird seeing my card published since I’ve been a fan of their magazine for such a long time…who knew?

Sis

Supplies: Paper and Stickers are from Bella Blvd.  Ribbon by Maya Road.  Die cuts are from Spellbinders and My Favorite Things .

Thanks for stopping by and sharing in the fun and news.

 

16 thoughts on “Cards Publication

  1. This isn’t exciting this is AMAZING…you must have been thrilled Alice!!! Congrats girl!!!!! Some day I hope I will be that fortunate!

Leave a Reply

