Anna Griffin Spooktacular

Alice-Scpooktacular-4

Have you seen Anna Griffin’s Spooktacular paper collection?  I fell in love with this collection and created a few cards. The stickers are adorable in this collection and so are the patterns in the paper.

productI am in LOVE with this collection and I know you will too.  If you are looking for vintage Halloween, then his is differently the collection for you. You can get this collection now from HSN.

Alice Scpooktacular 5

Everything you see here except for the die cutting is from Anna Griffin’s Spooktacuar collection. The stickers, paper and die cut images are super easy to use.  I especially love the bat die cut paper.  I used it as background paper for this card.

Thanks for visiting and I’ll be back.

2 thoughts on “Anna Griffin Spooktacular

  1. Another great card! I thought Anna Griffin was strictly vintage look. Maybe I’m thinking of someone else? I like this whole collection – it’s not scary and I don’t see any skulls or skeletons. That’s a good thing, I don’t care for that part of Halloween decoration. These are Fun decorations.

Leave a Reply

