Too Cute to Roar

Hello cats details 2

You’re probably wondering, “why I’m I not making a Halloween card today?” These stamps didn’t scream Halloween to me even though they are dressed in costume.  They are just so adorable and I’m just out of ideas if I’m being honest…LOL

Hello cats detailsThis set has a lion, tiger and robot.  I think it’s missing a scarecrow…right?

118-351-large

Costume Set 2

Hello cats

I used a pocket die from Sizzix and Lifestyle Crafts feather die.  The paper is from American Crafts I got at Michaels.  The 6×6 paper pad does not have a name, but all the colors in this pad are neutral tones.  There’s dark brown, light brown, grey, cream and so on.  The patterns are simple and perfect for cards.  I finished the card with a string to pull everything together.

I’ll be back with more cards.  See you then!

4 thoughts on “Too Cute to Roar

Leave a Reply

