To Boo or not to Boo

Boo

Hi there!  I’m back with another fun Halloween card and I hope you are enjoying the fun.  I wasn’t exactly sure what direction this card was going towards, but I knew it had to be a Halloween card.  My sentiment kind of explains the mood I was in.  I was in a boo mood and then I wasn’t.  Do you have moments like that?

Not a lot of people celebrate Halloween, but that’s okay.  I love the colors and the imagination and it’s probably the only time I will ever use purple…LOL 

Boo details 2

I fussy cut out the black cat from these adorable Vintage Halloween Dazzlers and tucked them behind my pumpkin.  I die cut out 3 or 4 pumpkins from Tim Holtz dies and glued them back to back so I get a 3D popped look.  Isn’t this paper great by Authentique’s NEW Thrilling line?  I love the mix of patterns and colors.  Perfect for Halloween!

Item1420-101.jpgHalloween Vintage Dazzlers

Have you used Petaloo’s new Vintage DazzlersPetaloo release these adorable vintage images this past Summer CHA 2013.  I love them and think it’s perfect to use for cards.  They come in a pack of 4 styles and you get two of each so there’s a total of 8 images…nice!

Happy Sunday and thanks for stopping by.

 

 

9 thoughts on “To Boo or not to Boo

Leave a Reply

