World Card Making Day

Happy World Card Making Day!  I love making cards and today, I thought I keep with the spirit of Halloween and create this little pumpkin card.

PumpkinI used Tim Holtz Pumpkin Die and cut out 2 pumpkins and glued them back to back to create my card.  Next I used Spellbinders web die and cut the die into smaller pieces for webbing.  The die was too large for what I wanted so i altered it.  Then I used a label die from Spellbinders and Authentique’s NEW Thrilling line for my paper.  The flowers are from Petaloo’s Mini Textured collection, perfect for cards!

Pumpkin details

Looking forward to seeing the Facebook boards light up with cards.  Have a great day crafting and I’ll be back.

2 thoughts on “World Card Making Day

Leave a Reply

