Owl or Bat?

Owl 2

What’s so great about digital images?  Absolutely everything, especially these adorable digital images from Chi Chi Memories.  I couldn’t decide if I wanted a bat or an owl so this is what I ended up with.   This digital is from the, “Happy Halloween” set.   It’s like having a stamp that you can alter anyway you want. I’m hooked!

78-299-thickbox

Happy Halloween

I couldn’t decide if I wanted to use the bat since it took attention away from my stamp.  The owl won of course and so I cut the bat out and used his wings instead…LOL  I also used Hero Arts stamps for my background.  Tiny little bats make a great background.  The cloud dies are from PaperTrey,  The stamp word spooky is also from PaperTrey.  I used a white pen to highlight the wings to give it detail so they pop off the card. Finished the card with a bow…ta da!

Owl 2. details

Thanks for visiting and I’ll back with more Halloween fun.  See you soon!

4 thoughts on “Owl or Bat?

Leave a Reply

