Mini Tag Book or just Tags?

3 dogs details 3I try to make other projects then just cards, but cards are my one weakness.  Today, I’d like to share some tags I created during Petaloo’s Inspired week with Authentique’s Be(You)tiful collection.  It’s sorta a mini tag book, but I wasn’t sure where the project was going as I was creating.

Double takeI used Petaloo’s Darjeeling flowers and Trims on this tag and Authentique’s Be(You)tiful paper collection and stickers. I love how everything matches and the different tones of orange.

Double take 2

My favorite thing about Authentique’s designs are the 12×12 sheet of stickers and dies that make it so easy to use when decorating smaller projects like these.

3 dogs

I hope you enjoyed this and I’ll be back next time with my favorite time of year of projects…Halloween!  Stay tuned!

7 thoughts on “Mini Tag Book or just Tags?

Leave a Reply

