A Mini Blossom Album

IMG_6091

I had the pleasure of working with G45’s Bohemian Bazaar a few months ago during Petaloo’s Inspired week with G45.  I love the bright fun colors and design of this paper collection.  It matched so well and it looked like the two companies were made for each other.

IMG_6082

My favorite thing to do is fussy cutting. I did a lot of that when using G45 papers.  I couldn’t help it.  The patterns screamed, “let me out” and therefore, a min album was created…LOL!!!

IMG_6084 IMG_6086 IMG_6088

Here a few of the inside pages, but I didn’t add any photos to go along with the book.  I used the journal cards from the 12×12 sheet to make my pages of the mini album and of course more fussy cutting.  I layered Petaloo’s Darjeeling flowers over some of the paper flowers to give life to the project.  I just love how this turned out!

Thanks for stopping by!

12 thoughts on “A Mini Blossom Album

Leave a Reply

