Digital Stamping take 2

Balloon-and-Clown

I’ve been celebrating the return of Chi Chi Memories Stamps and each week I’ve been creating cards using our most popular sets.  Today I’m using Happy Carnival.  I used it last week, but you didn’t see this clown which is also included in the set.

Balloon-and-Clown detail

The balloons I used are from the Tea Party set.  I altered them a bit from the original so it would work with my card.  I printed them onto pattern paper multiple times so I could have different balloons.  Another great tip and another reason why you want digital stamps.

Balloon-and-Clown-detail3

Jordy the clown is also sold separately in case you don’t want the entire set.

62-256-large

Happy Carnival

79-301-large

Tea Party

I also entered the fabnfunkychallenges.com as my challenge for the month.

Hope you enjoy the sample and please visit our blog to see the entire Design Team samples.

Badge_AliceCarman

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

12 thoughts on “Digital Stamping take 2

  1. Love this card too, those balloons are executed perfectly! I love the little elephant from Tea Party, I should just go pick up that set already! 🙂

Leave a Reply

