Stamping with Digital Stamps

Carnival

I wasn’t sure what to make of this when I first starting to design, but I think I know what direction it’s gonna to.  I’m going to turn this into a mini album.  This a panel, but not sure it’s the cover or what yet.  You will see it unfold as the weeks go on.  At the end of the month it will bloom into something…LOL

62-256-large

This stamp set is called, Happy Carnival and is one of many sets I used to create with.  I used the clown with the shorts as my main piece.

Carnival detail 2

I’m still learning how to color this adorable little guy, so please bear with me as I learn.  I did pick up a little trick on how to highlight his cheeks.  Use R20 to color his cheeks and then use a white marker for highlighting, so cool!

99-319-large

This set is called Puppet Show.  I used the stage drape as the drape on my stage.  I printed the stage and fussy cut what I wanted to use.

Carnival-detail

I made a little curtains to hang alongside my balancing clown with ribbon.  The drape I fussy cut is used to hide any flaws.

79-301-large

The last set I used is called, Tea Party.  I used the the decorated circles as my balancing ball for my clown.  Now you can see why I adore this digital stamps from Chi Chi Memories.  You can change the sizing to whatever you want to make your project work and there’s no need to store them.  It’s already on your computer!

Stay tuned to next Tuesday as I unveil my next panel.

Badge_AliceCarman

7 thoughts on “Stamping with Digital Stamps

  1. Alice, this is so sweet! I love your blue curtains, and how you used the circle star as a big ball! Can’t wait to see more as it unfolds!

Leave a Reply

