Chi Chi Memories Digital Stamps

logo

Have you heard of Chi Chi Memories?  If you haven’t, you should check them out.  It’s a digital stamp store and they have adorable images.  Come and take a look at their blog.

Alice-Card-details

I used the Summer time set which I just love!  The set has clouds, these cute two kids and other coordinating pieces.  You’ll love it!

Product samples

Check out the entire store.  You won’t be disappointed.

Alice Card

I’m out of practice on my coloring so please forgive me as I find my way back. (did I tell you it will take some time…LOL)

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Badge_AliceCarman

12 thoughts on “Chi Chi Memories Digital Stamps

  1. Oh they’re adorable! I’m not a big colouring in crafter but I’m trying. These are lovely & love how they stand out from their background. Perfect!

Leave a Reply

