Color Me Crazy with Petaloo Flowers

CMC-Tag

I’ve been hard at work playing with these awesome flowers from Petaloo.  I love that they come in so many styles and and textures.  The flowers are called,” Color Me Crazy”.

WhiteFlowers

I love that you start with a white flower and after you have played til the cows come home, you get a masterpiece.

Tag 1

I started out with Color Me Crazy flowers in white.  Then I used Heidi Swapp’s Color Shine to color my flowers.  Next, I stamped the center of each flower with a stamped flower in black.  I added a Petaloo brad and tada…it’s a masterpiece!

IMG_5745

Step 1

IMG_5746

Step 2 spray your desired color and stamp the center.

Tag 3

You can achieve this easily just by adding color and stamping.  Anything is possible when you use Petaloo’s Color Me Crazy collection. You should check out all the talent they have this week on Petaloo’s blog.

Tag 2

12 thoughts on “Color Me Crazy with Petaloo Flowers

  1. I alice thanks for sharing awesome..so going to have to try this …what is the name of the stamp you used to create the middle of the flower please…thank you..juls

    1. Thank you so much! I used an old stamp by Memory Box, called Bold Flowers. It’s 2006 release…very old. Not sure if you can find them. You can use any flower as long as it’s a semi daisy. Love to see what you come up with.

Leave a Reply

