Happy Day card

happy-day

I think this is my favorite card.  Is that okay to say that out loud?  I don’t mean to sound vein, but it makes me happy when I look at it.  Maybe it’s the hippos holding up the flowers?  I don’t know, but I giggle when I look at it.happy-day-detail

I used Petaloo’s Mulberry paper flowers and set the centers with Petaloo’s NEW Brads from their accessories line.

Item1920-009.jpg

Aren’t these cute??? I love that there’s a mix of different brads…adorable!

I stamped these a few times and cut out the gift box image. Then I covered it with the flowers.

New Mini Mulb.Paper Delphiniums-Brites  NEW

These are the flowers I used to on top of the hippos on my card.  I popped them up using foam adhesive.

Well that’s it for now, but I’ll be back and I’ll see you soon!

8 thoughts on “Happy Day card

Leave a Reply

