Guest Designer for CupCards to Go

Have you heard of Cup Cards to GoIf you haven’t, it’s a kit club just for Card Makers.

I am so pleased to announce that I was asked to be the Guest Designer for March and the kit is super cute!  There are tons of embellishments, stickers and paper in this kit.  Here are a few cards I created with this lovely kit.

CCTG-1

CCTG-6

There’s lots more ideas from their Design Team so be sure to visit their blog and see all the wonderful cards you can create just by using their kits.  I hope you’ll enjoy this kit as much as I do so be sure to check Cup Cards to Go for their March kit of the month.

Thanks for visiting and have a great day!

16 thoughts on “Guest Designer for CupCards to Go

    1. It has been a while and I’ve been such a bad blog friend. I haven’t visited anyone to see all of your beautiful creations. Must make the time to come by. Thanks so much for your support! High five to Jazz for me.

  1. Your cards are so pretty! Love the CAS feel to the 2nd one and the adorable little clothes pin! Off to check out the kit! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

