Crafting with Lifestyle Crafts

logo

Hello and Happy day to you all.  It feels like the days and months are flying by me and after all that I still have a lot to do.  Today I’d like to share a hanging project I created using Lifestyle Crafts Dies.

Envelopes-detail

products

I used the Envelope Basic Set Die

dc0244

You can purchase this directly through Lifestyle Crafts at $39.99, but with my discount code CARDSBYALICE you get 20% off your purchase.  That’s 7 dies at 20% off…it’s a deal!

Envelops

I made pockets with this die set so I can hang it on the wall.  It can hold photos, letters, receipts and whatever paper items you wish.  Super fun!

CARDSBYALICE

See you next time and have a great day!

8 thoughts on “Crafting with Lifestyle Crafts

Leave a Reply

