Merry Christmas!!!!

xmas close 2

I can’t believe how fast time flies and every year seems faster than the last.  Thank you for being part of Cards by Alice and for supporting me in 2012.  I have made so many new friends on here and love seeing all of your creations.  It’s nice to be part of something even though it’s through I don’t get to see you in person.  May the holidays bring you closer and make you Merry!  Happiness and love to you all!

IMG_5178

Here’s one of the cards I taught at this year’s Scrapfest 2012.  Thought I share it on here since it’s Christmas.  Just a little fun.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Alice XOXO

12 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!!!!

  1. Merry Christmas to you guys!!! Love the photo. I have enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to next years blogs to see all your cool stuff. Hugs from Wendy and Jazz

Leave a Reply

