Stamp, Embossing and Dies…Fun!!!!

Recently I entered , “Last Card Standing“.  Unfortunately, I didn’t make the first round…oh well.  It was fun to try something new and different.  As you know, I’m not much of a stamper, but that will change.  I found a new passion after trying out for this contest.  Stamps are wicked fun!!!! I used Taylored Expressions stamps to create this card.  This was a digi so I don’t know which stamp set this came from…sorry.

I love making window cards so I used a few Lifestyle Crafts tools to create this.

Nesting Circles Die.

I love that you get so many dies in one package, isn’t this great?

Zig Zag

This new Zig Zag embossing folder by, Lifestyle Crafts is super cute!  I love this chevron pattern goes really well with just about anything.

If you use this code CARDSBYALICE,  you will get 20% off your order.  Now that’s a deal!!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Alice

13 thoughts on “Stamp, Embossing and Dies…Fun!!!!

  1. had to laugh @ your found a new passion… join the club! We’re hooked! (I’ve been stamping for 18 yrs) Danger! Danger! lol Cute card and perfect for this time of year. We’re headed to an organic apple orchard on Saturday… can’t wait!

  2. Watch out for the stamps!! They’ll get you hook,line and sinker! I love stamping- so many fab techniques to be used. This card is fun- love those apples. I tend to be in awe of anyone who can colour in!!! x

    1. Thanks Lorraine, I did have fun! I kept checking everyday to see my stats and if anyone commented…lol You can get that chevron folder with my discount coupon if you use cardsbyalice when you shop at Lifestyle Crafts.

    1. That is so true Wendy!!! I just bought some stamps online and by the time i paid, tax and shipping…it was $30. I’d love to hear what other stamps people are using. I’m seeing all sorts and types…drooling.

Leave a Reply

