Spooky Boxes

Ever since I purchased my Cameo I have been a die cutting demon.

I cut these two boxes out using my Cameo and glued the die cuts together.

The die files I used from the cameo has a top and bottom piece.  After you cut them out, you can glue them together to make your coffin.  I used Authentique’s Glowing line for my pattern.

So I filled the boxes with Halloween candies and finished the boxes with ribbon and eye balls.

If you haven’t had a chance to use your Cameo, now’s the time.  The holidays are fast approaching!!!  If you don’t have one, Scrap-Mat.com has 40% off coupon that you can use towards your purchase of a NEW Cameo…hint hint!!!

Have a great day!

16 thoughts on “Spooky Boxes

  1. Hey!!! When did you get a Cameo? I LOVE mine! I love these sweet boxes you made and the paper is AWESOME!!! You almost tempt me to buy another one…that’s a great coupon to use on it!

  2. Your work is amazing and those boxes you made are to die for! So clever! Stamps are fun aren’t they! Now your hooked and there is no going back now!

Leave a Reply

