Stickers, Paper and Spellbinders oh my!

Lately I’ve been using a lot of dies on my blog and so far the favorite is Spellbinders.  Today I’d like to share a few techniques on how I use different elements and left over scraps along with Spellbinders dies.

Out for Publication

For this card, I used Spellbinder Foliage Two for my leaves.  You can find this fabulous die at Scrap-Mart.com.

Spellbinder Labels One

I wanted the leaves to balance the flower so I punched out 4 leaves  and folded the top set of leaves. Tucking them under the flower also gives it a layering look.

Out for Publication

I love using letter stickers when I don’t have a stamp that says exactly what I want.  You can play with the stickers by stacking different sizes and shapes on one another to give it more of a graphic look.  You can find stickers and pattern papers at Scrap-Mart.com.

Thanks for taking out time to visit and have a great day!

13 thoughts on “Stickers, Paper and Spellbinders oh my!

Leave a Reply

