Rolled up flowers by, My Little Shoebox.

It’s my last week as Guest DT for My Little Shoebox.  I have really enjoyed using their product and have been so inspired by all the goodies they sent me.  I should of taken a picture of all the supplies I rec’d, but I was so excited I dove right in and started creating.

Here’s another card I designed for My Little Shoebox that I want to share you today using one of their newest collections.

I love their die cut flower sheets. Makes it super easy and you don’t need metal die or a die cutting machine.  It’s already made for you.  All you have to do is pop out the flower and start rolling the paper flower.  Super fun and easy, right?  Come check out My Little Shoebox today to see the entire collection and the rest of the cards I made with the Notebook and Vintage Shop collections

Have a great day!

15 thoughts on “Rolled up flowers by, My Little Shoebox.

Leave a Reply

