“Floradoodles” Holiday Collection

I know it’s still July, but the holidays will be here before you know it!  Halloween is one of my favorite holidays and I love decorating for it.  This year at CHA Petaloo debuted their NEW Floradoodles Holiday Collection and it was a hit!  What an awesome collection and the colors are so bright and perfect for any holiday crafting need.

I made this shadow box using Graphic 45’s Magic of OZ paper and used oodles of Petaloo flowers from the NEW collections.  It’s so perfect how well the details in the flowers work so well with this theme.  The leafs, the colors, each petal, each pearl and most of all the simple glitter lining…oh my!

I also used Tim Holtz embellishments to highlight all the beautiful flowers in the NEW Floradoodles collection.  Here’s a sneak peek at some of the awesome Petaloo flowers coming to stores near you.

Here’s a close look of what I’ve been talking about, cool right?  I love these little glass flowers and leaves.  There’s so much you can do with these fabulous flowers and I can’t wait to see what you come up with.  More to come and a Christmas shadow box in the making.

Thanks for coming by and I’ll be back with more fun using Petaloo!

10 thoughts on ““Floradoodles” Holiday Collection

Leave a Reply

