Freedom Mini Album Part 3

I just adore dies and Scrap-Mart.com is where I get all my dies from.  Have you seen all the new CHA new releases that will be pouring into Scrap-Mart.com?  Well if you haven’t you are sure missing out.  I used Lifestyle Crafts dies on this project.

Lifestyle Crafts’s Quickutz Basic Envelope set.

I used the smaller of the two envelopes to make this panel on my mini album.  Using my favorite patterns from My Mind’s Eye, Dilly Dally set, I punched out a few small envelopes.  Then I lined them across my panel.

This project wasn’t complete with out the sentiments so I used Tim Holtz’s stamps to finish it.  I stamped out the sentiments and cute away the words I wanted to display.

Tim Holtz’s Americana Silhouettes Stamp set from Stamper Anonymous

Come back next week and see how this book will come together and all the extra touches.  Thanks for your support and don’t forget to check out Scrap-Mart’s NEW CHA goodies coming in everyday.

18 thoughts on “Freedom Mini Album Part 3

  1. So adorable! I have this die, can’t wait to try it out! Thank you for leaving some comment love on my blog so I can find yours. Wowed by what I see here! Thanks!

  2. I love all dies been a life style crafts fan fot a while i love what u did cant wait to see ur smile n get a hug

  3. I love what you did with this album, the envelopes are to “die” for! I love that you’re a die lover like me and I love seeing what you come up with. This is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

