Bella Blvd Sneak a Peek week, Day 5

Have you stopped by the Bella Blvd blog today?  You must see what all the buzz is about.  If you are attending or virtually attending, then you should pop on over and see the workshops and make take at booth #1643.  If you are attending,come see the NEW booth and take a picture for me.  I would love to see it myself.

It’s been a long week of all the new collections reveals for the upcoming CHA Summer 2012 show.  Now that you have seen it all and I’m sure you want it all. Let your local scrapbook store know you want BELLA BLVD!

Thanks for following all week long and don’t forget to visit Bella Blvd Blog for prizes.  Let me know if you win.  I’d love to hear about your prizes.

One thought on “Bella Blvd Sneak a Peek week, Day 5

  1. Me too! CHA would be amazing to visit. It’s a bit far for me. Oh well- I’m sure we’ll see lots of lovely inspiration from there over the next few days online!

Leave a Reply

