Last week as Guest Designer for Scrap-Mart.com

It’s week 4 and today’s post is the last tag in my tag book I created for Scrap-Mart.com.  I must say that it’s been a treat being guest designer for a month.  All good things must come to an end so let’s look back all month on what you have seen.

Vintage Week 1

Vintage Week 2

Vintage Week 3

Vintage Week 4

Vintage Tag Book using Lifestyle Craft Dies and My Mind’s Eye

Bright and Fun Week 1

Bright and Fun Week 2

Bright and Fun Week 3

Bright and Fun Week 4

Bright and Fun Tag Book made with Lifestyle dies and Canvas Corp

Thank you all  for following along all month and for all the love and support.  I hope you enjoyed seeing this book come to life as much as I did when creating it.  I’m sad to say goodby to Scrap-Mart.com, but lucky to have been part of their team for a month.

Have a great day and don’t forget about Scrap-Mart.com‘s 40% monthly coupons.

23 thoughts on “Last week as Guest Designer for Scrap-Mart.com

  1. This turned out AMAZING!!!! I adore every bit of detail on all the tags and what perfect pictures you added to make a mini. This NEEDS to be published!!!!

  2. You did an absolutely beautiful job with the tag book, Alice! So much gorgeous detail and your pictures are well done! What a fun month you’ve had!

  3. Hi Alice, thank you for your lovely comment on my blog recently. These tags look great. I’m not familiar with Lifestyle Craft dies and you have shown them off beautifully here. When I finish moving I’ll have to go and check them out as I’m on the look out for a nice horsey die cut for a girl who love horses.

Leave a Reply

