I found some goodies.

I found this great Etsy store called, “Kawaii Goodies.” The prices are really good and there’s so much to choose from. Absolutely the best Japanese washi tape selection I’ve seen.  I made this little box with some of the items I got from Kawaii Goodies.

These cute little boxes are great for decorating.  I have a few friends I’d love to give these to with little surprises inside.

I used twine and swirled them onto matching buttons and colored them with water colors.  Gives it a different look and texture.  Here’s a close up of some of the items you can find at their stores.

Long Blue Grid with Red Lines Pattern Washi Paper Masking Tape

WHIMSICAL HEARTS & DOTS Bright Blue-Green Washi Paper Masking Tapes

SMALL Fancy 4 inch round paper doilies edged with SEASHELL lace

COTTON CANDY Pink and White Twisted Bakers

Crafting and Sewing Buttons

Gift boxes

Thanks for visiting, have a great day!

14 thoughts on “I found some goodies.

      1. I’ll have to check itI out. I just got my first purchase of Washi last week from Scrapbook Steals. It was a pack of 10 different colors/20 patterns from We R Memory Kepers. I put it in to a vase to admire it. Not sure what to do with it yet! Except maybe take a photo cause it’s so pretty. 🙂

      2. You can do all types of fun things with washi tape. There’s video tutorials on youtube. You can get all kinds of ideas there. Let me know if you make anything. Love to see your creations!

  1. Alice, you are so innovative! Love the twine “flowers”! I’ll have to check out the washi tape, I love washi tape but rarely use it. Love the little box you made!

  2. Thanks For sharing, Alice… and thanks for stopping by my blog and leave comments very often! Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

