Week 2 Guest Design Spot with Scrap-Mart.com

It’s round 2 of my Guest Design post for Scrap-Mart.com Super excited to show you the next tags I designed using the  Lifestyle Crafts Big Top release.

 This is tag #2 in my tag book .  Every week I will post pictures of every tag I make until the end of the month.  At the end of month is will be a completed tag book made with Lifestyle Big Top Dies.  You can find these are on SALE at Scrap-Mart.com NOW!

Animals Die

Tent Die

Here’s a detail view so you can see how I layer parts of the die for more texture.

On to the next tag!

This tag has more of a clean and simple look vs. the other tag I created with distress ink.  I like both styles so I couldn’t just make one tag book…lol

 Supplies I used:

“Circus Fun” by, Clear and Simple Stamps

“Stella and Rose” by, My Mind’s Eye

Canvas Corp Paper, Black & Ivory Ribbon Stripe

Canvas Corp Yellow Dot from the White Basics line

Before you leave, Scrap-Mart also has a blog with more inspiration using the latest and greatest paper craft products.  Be sure to check them out and their Design Team creations.

Have fun shopping at Scrap-Mart!  

15 thoughts on “Week 2 Guest Design Spot with Scrap-Mart.com

  1. Alice, you totally rocked these tags!!! Every attention to detail is made and your shading and color combos are awesome! Love this!!!

    1. Thank you Shelly! That’s so nice of you to notice. I totally appreciate the compliment. I had so much fun making these tags. I’m a huge fan of Lifestyle craft dies!!!

    1. Lorraine I think you can order that paper from Scrapbook.com . Let me know if you can’t find it. I will be ore than happy to contact the manufacture and ask to see if they have a listing of whom they sell to in your area.

  2. These are simply FANTABULOUS my friend!!!! Your talent never cease to amaze me and you have done such an amazing job with the dies and all the other products you used!! BRAVO!!!

Leave a Reply

