Scrap-Mart June Guest Designer

Announcing: NEW Guest Designer Spots

Hello friends!  I am super excited to share that starting in June, Scrap-Mart will have a guest designer spot open each month!  Selected guest designers will be sent product to create with and will have 4-5 guest posts with Scrap-Mart.

I was so honored when I found out that I was June’s guest designer!

Here’s a fun mixed media tag I created with supplies from Scrap-Mart.com.

Join Scrap-Mart and I on June 2nd, 10th, 18th and 26th  for more creative art projects.

If you would like to join Scrap-Mart as a guest designer for July, please email at Katie@scrap-mart.com.  Simply include your full name and blog address!  That’s it!

July’s guest designer will be chosen and announced by June 15th!

14 thoughts on “Scrap-Mart June Guest Designer

  1. Yippeeee!!!! I am so excited to see you creating for Scrap-mart! I know whatever you will make will be super FUN and CREATIVE, and inspire all of us!!!

Leave a Reply

