Little Yellow Bicycle and Petaloo Blog Hop

It’s another awesome Blog Hop on the Petaloo Blog today!  Be sure to hop on over there and leave a comment to win win win.  Trust me you don’t want to miss these awesome prizes.

Mother’s Day is this weekend so I thought I make a couple of cards that will inspire you to create a few of your own.

On this card I die cut some honeycomb shapes to match my Petaloo flowers.  Then I folded the flowers over the die cut and add some Little Yellow Bicyclesticker leaves and rhinestone for texture.  Super cute and easy to put together!

This card was created using Little Yellow Bicycle Hello Spring collection and Petaloo’s Mulberry Paper Flowers.

New Mini Delphinium Mulberry Street Pastels

I die cut a few shapes using LYB Hello Springcollection papers and added the Birdy Dazzlers.  Simple and clean, perfect for a quick card and just in time for Mother’s Day!

Aren’t these little birdies adorable? They work so well with LYB Hello Spring collection. Almost like they were meant for each other.

This card was created using Little Yellow Bicycle Hello Spring collection and Petaloo’s Dazzlers

Little Birdie Dazzler

Don’t forget to go to Petaloo and leave comment to win prizes ! Thanks and have a wonderful week!

10 thoughts on “Little Yellow Bicycle and Petaloo Blog Hop

  1. First off, I love love love the cards! You are so creative!!
    Stupid question coming…how are you sticking the flowers on? I always use rubber cement or e-5000 (cuz it’s what I’m use to), but is there a glue you like better?

Leave a Reply

