Tons of color on a A2 size card

“Spring” card

Hooray…it’s Spring!  I just adore the colors we get during Spring and today’s card clearly says that!  It’s a beautiful so get inspired and use some Bella Blvd product to make your next awesome card.

Supplies: 
Baby Boy, Miniatures, On The Go; Sunshine & Happiness: Happy Clouds, Sunny Side Up, Alpha+Bits; Spring Flings and Easter Things: Icons Ciao Chip; Designer Tape: Pink Flowers; Button Market: Feminine Mix, Masculine Mix, Fruit Punch

“Sweet Girl” card

I love to layer on my cards so making this window card really shows off all the Bella Blvd product I used.  Can you name all the products I used?  Well if you can’t, my supply list will have everything I used.

Supplies: 
Sunshine & Happiness: Cute Cuts, Juicy Good Time; Baby Boy: Heaven Sent; Designer Tape: Pink Flowers, Pink Stripe; Baby Girl: Miniatures; High Five Alphabets: Green, Pink-Red

Have a great day!

9 thoughts on “Tons of color on a A2 size card

    1. It’s all about having fun so don’t worry about your experience levels. We all started somewhere. Besides, you’re teaching me all about fitness when I read your blog…LOL

Leave a Reply

