Bella Blvd & Unity Stamps

I’m back with another Bella Blvd & Unity Stamps Inspiration Day!

“U Are Fabulous” card, by Alice Carman.

My challenge this week is to use the stamp in a different way than what it appears to be. When I looked at the “It’s a Girl” stamp I didn’t see a dress, but the shape of it. I stamped it on to Bella Blvd papers and cut the shape out. Then I used it in a circle almost like a flower on my card and this is what I came up with. What do you think?

Supplies:
Socialite: Cute Cuts, Tango, R.S.V.P, Dance Circle, Alpha+Bits; High Five Alpha Stickers: Black/White; Unity Stamp: It’s a girl

“B Happy” card, by Alice Carman.

I used the “It’s a Girl” stamp here again and this time I used it like a bow tie. I stamped it on Bella Blvd paper and cut the shape out. Then I layered it on a few times to make my bow tie. Just a happy card to share with you, and some different ways to use our fabulous Bella Blvd/Unity stamps.

Supplies:
Socialite: Alpha+Bits; Flirty: Party Girl, High Maintenance, Bits A Bella

It’s A Girl stamp

Thanks for coming by.  Please visit the Bella Blvd blog to see what the rest of the team created using other Bella Blvd/Unity stamps.  Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

