Paint it Papers and Luminarte

It’s another card making day here on Cards by Alice.

Today I am using Creative Imaginations Paint IT papers and Luminarte.  The Paint IT paper is new to Creative Imaginations and is super duper fun to use and easy too!  It may look complicated, but it’s just  blending fun colors together and having fun.

I started out using an embossing folder to create a background.  Then I used  Twinkling H2O’s to color and blend the back ground to match the theme.  Next, I die cut using Creative Imaginations Love Blooms and Nostalgia papers to create my center.  The Love Blooms and Nostalgia lines both come with die shapes that also can be colored using any of the Creative Imaginations Luminarte products.  Once everything was adhered to my liking I finished by misting it with some Gold Pearl Luminarte.

Here’s what I used:

Creative Imaginations

Luminarte

Cuttelbug Embossing Folder

Spellbinder Lacey Ovals

May Arts Ribbons

Check back tomorrow for another card making day here on Cards by Alice.

2 thoughts on “Paint it Papers and Luminarte

Leave a Reply

