Layout Sketch with Bella Blvd

It’s another sketch challenge with Bella Blvd, but the twist is to turn a layout sketch into a card.

Today’s sketch challenge is based on a layout sketch which I turned into a card. I pulled the 2×3 rectangles and the title from the sketch and used it to create my card design. My paper selection is by Bella Blvd called, Lovey Dovey. I know it’s the holiday season, but Valentine’s Day is not that far away …tee hee!

“I love You card”

Supplies:
Lovey Dovey: Borders N’ Blocks, Cute Cuts, Bear Hugs, Love is in the Air; Baby Blooms a Bella: Rossini

Thanks for visiting today, have a great day!

One thought on “Layout Sketch with Bella Blvd

Leave a Reply

