Inspiration Tuesday with Bella Blvd

Here’s a challenge I had on the Bella Blvd blog not too long ago.  We made a card or layout based off an image that was given to us.

For the inspiration image I pulled the colors to create my card. I love the yellow, blue and pink! What an adorable color palate and perfect for using the Lovey Dovey collection.  I also used the color placement from the image to create my design. What do you think?

Supplies:
Lovey Dovey: Alpha+Bits, Circle of Love, Cute Cuts, Love is in the Air, Border N’ Blocks; Sophisticates: Sprinkles & Lace Banana

Have a great day!

One thought on “Inspiration Tuesday with Bella Blvd

Leave a Reply

