Happy Thanksgiving!

Just wanted to thank everyone for all your support through out the years and for the love of this craft.  Wishing you all a great day with your Families and loved ones.  I’ve been busy baking and cooking and to my surprise it turned out really yummy.  I think I surprised everyone!

Give Thanks card

Bella Blvd’s Finally Fall color’s in this collection is so beautiful. It’s the perfect color balance for a Thanksgiving card. I just love the reds, oranges, greens and browns. Using a leaf die I punched out a few leafs using Bliss, Apple Holler and Leaf Pile as my leaf patterns. Next I added a few strips from the Border sheet and embellished with Alpha+Bits stickers from Finally Fall. Simple and sweet is all you need.

Supplies:
Finally Fall, Borders, Alpha+Bits, Bliss, Apple Holler, Leaf Pile

Thanks Family card

I just adore this owl from the Finally Fall collection!  It’s simply owl-dorable … giggle. I cut out two strips using a border from Finally Fall and the back side of Apple Holler. Next, I Stitched this onto my card and added a few embellishments from Finally Fall’s Alpha+Bits. Last, I finished with Sophisticates Ciao Chip for my sentiment.

Supplies:
Finally Fall: Alpha+Bits, Cute Cuts, Borders, Icons, Apple Holler; Sophisticates: Simply Simona Chipboard Alphas Orange

Thanks for visiting and have a great weekend with your families!

Leave a Reply

