ATC Card Week at Creative Imaginations

The Design Team at Creative Imaginations is having an ATC Challenge Week here on the Creative Imaginations blog.  We have lots of techniques and ideas to share so check back everyday for something new and creative.

Today I am sharing my version of what I like to do with ATCs.

I love texture on my ATC so I use a lot of different techniques.  First up, I used Twinkling H2O’s to create my back drop by mixing and blending different colors.  Next I used a stamped image to add some texture.  Then I stitched a stem, added a rolled up flower and tulle as my leaf.

I also used my Luminarte misters to finish off my card for more shimmer and sparkle.

Supplies I used:

Twinkling H2Os

26358 Petite Twinkling H20 Kiwi

26353 Petite Twinkling H20 Mediterranean Blue

26422 Spritzer Bottle

26400 Solar Gold

Creative Imagination Signature Collection Paper

26019 Sunbeam

Thanks for visiting today and don’t forget to come back tomorrow for more ATC ideas!


Leave a Reply

