NEW from Creative Imaginations!

Hello and thanks for stopping by today.  It’s another Cards by Alice event and today I’ve got lots to share with you.

First up, we have a new line from Christine Adolph called Winter Song.  This collection is very soft and can be used in many ways.  I’m am not normally a “purply” gal, but after designing with this new collection, how can you not love purple?

The die cut shapes in this collection are so beautiful!  I used the bird die cut on my card as my center piece.  It’s eye catching isn’t it?

Creative Imaginations Product Used

Christine Adolph Winter Song

Next up I designed a card using one of my favorite collections IOD called, Beach Cottage.  I was really inspired by this line so I made 2 cards.  What do you think about a scallop shape card?  Neat, huh!

I really think the design in this collection is so life like with a hint of water color effects.  The stickers and die cuts really pop off the card and the color scheme in this lie goes so well together. I added some glitter to the shells so they don’t get lost on the card.

Creative Imaginations Product used

IOD Beach Cottage

#28003 Beach Cottage Shells DS Paper

#28006 Beach Cottage Hybiscus DS Paper

#29010 Beach Cottage SS 6×6 Paper Pad

#28013 Beach Cottage DC Shapes

#28011 Beach Cottage CS Sticker 5×12

Here’s the second card I made using Beach Cottage.  I really like the set up in the design.  The patterns are all beach theme, but you can use it for anything.  What do you think about this?

Creative Imaginations Product used

IOD Beach Cottage

#29010 Beach Cottage SS 6×6 Paper Pad

#28013 Beach Cottage DC Shapes

Here’s the last card for today using Samantha Walker’s A to Z.  I thought this was a great line and so different from anything I’ve seen from Samantha Walker.  I really like the vintage school theme, don’t you?  This line really brings back memories when I was in grade school…LOL.

Creative Imaginations Product used

Samantha Walker A to Z

#28578 Writing Paper DS Paper

#28580 Flashcards DS Paper

#28583 5×12 Cardstock

That’s it for today and thanks for dropping by. Check back soon for more inspirations.  Have a great day!

One thought on “NEW from Creative Imaginations!

Leave a Reply

