Day 2 at Scrapfest

Scrapfest is long over, but it’s always fun to sit back and reminisce the good times.  My 2n day at Scrapfest was just as busy and fun as my  first day.  Lots of happy people shopping and the lines were long, but luckily they didn’t have to wait too long before they were seated.

Here’s a few happy card makers waiting to take my class.

Lots of crafty goodies covering the entire mall.  I don’t think I see any frowns…that’s great!

Some of the classes were held out in the middle of the mall on a stage.  I got a little stage fright, but quickly found my mojo and was having a great time.

Here’s two brave ladies who took my class.  We had a great time and got 4 cards made in 45 minutes!  That’s a new record for me…LOL.  These were the Holiday cards we made using Petaloo’s Holiday Dazzler line.  I also used a NEW Vintage line that will be available soon.

Leave a Reply

