World Card Making Day

Hello and thanks for visiting today.  I’m a little late with this post, but I have been a little busy.  Just wanted to share a couple of cards I made for World Card Making Day.

First up I used Bella Blvd’s Too Cute To Spook paper collection.  Have you seen the collection?  Lots of cute patterns, colors, die cuts and stickers.  Not only is the collection cute, but the stamps from Bella/ Unity are also adorable and match up so nicely.

I used the tree from the Too Cute to Spook Unity stamp set as my center piece and added a little glue and glitter to give the card some sparkle.

You can find Bella Blvd stamps by clicking on this link.

I also made another card using Chi Chi Memories digital stamps and Copic Markers.

This cute little bear/pumpkin set can be used for fall theme card as well as Halloween.  I used  Copic Markers YR02/YR09/YR04 to color my pumpkin. I  also added some stickles to Chi Chi Memories image to make it pop and shimmer.

Hope you enjoyed your Card Making Day and thanks for visiting.  Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

