Bella Blvd DT News

I’ve been a busy little girl and I’m just now getting around to sharing some exciting news with you all.  It’s official, I made the Bella Blvd Design Team!!!!!!  Can you believe it?  I almost fell off my rocker when it was announced.

I am looking forward to my year with Bella Blvd!  It’s going to be an exciting year and I hope you’ll take this journey with me as more inspirations are coming your way!  Thank you for visiting and I’ll be back with more news.

Have a great day!

3 thoughts on “Bella Blvd DT News

Leave a Reply

