Owl-loween by Chi Chi Memories

I know its a little early for Halloween, but it’s my favorite holiday!

Today I have a stamp set I would love to share by Chi Chi Memories called, Happy Halloween .  If you love to Copic color your stamps, this is a really great stamp to use.  I’m new to Copic coloring, but all you need is time and practice…right?

Here’s what I made:

I used Echo Park’s Apothecary Emporium, SRM Halloween sentiments, Copic markers, My Favorite Things Die-Namics Rolled Flower and Chi Chi Memories, Halloween stamp set.

Hope you enjoyed today’s card and I’ll be back again!

One thought on “Owl-loween by Chi Chi Memories

Leave a Reply

