Heart Journaling Week 4

Hi there!  It’s week 4 and today the project is based on anything that describes yourself.  I decided to use a quote from Alice in Wonderland, which I thought best describes me.   Sometimes you just got to be a little nutty to survive this crazy world of ours.  Also, it’s a great stress relief when you can be a little nutty.  It’s just fun! LOL

I used watercolors crayons, masking and stamping on my project.

The background is a mix of different watercolor crayons to create the back drop.  I stamped using Tim Holtz distress ink, Black Soot.  The stamps are from various companies like Close to My Heart and Tim Holtz.  The tree mask is from Pink Paislee’s Mistables line.

As always thanks for visiting and I’ll be back with week 5.  Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “Heart Journaling Week 4

Leave a Reply

