Bella Blvd and Unity Stamp Inspiration and Giveaway Day!

Hello friends!  It’s Alice back to share a card with you.  Today I have a special card I made using Bella Blvd and Unity Stamp.

I used two Bella Blvd collections when creating this card. I took the Pep Rally paper from the Midterm collection from Bella Blvd, and cut out the banner to drape across the card. I also used the Finally Fall collection which has rich color and easy to use patterns.  I added some stickles to highlight color that was not part of the color scheme to match the heart on the Tree Love stamp.

Here’s a detail shot of the card so you can see how I used the stamp.

If you love this card then you’re in luck!  Bella Blvd is giving away this stamp to one lucky person when you leave a comment on their blog!  Good luck to you and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

