Heart Journaling Week 3

I’m still going strong and it’s week 3 going on week 4.  It’s been difficult if I have to be honest.  I have never tried to do this type of art and quite frankly, it’s REALLY fun!  This week I decided to pull out my misting sprays and went for it.  I also used a mask and sprayed using  4 to 5 different colors.  Not bad…eh?

The theme for this week is GRATEFUL.  I haven’t done the journaling part as you can see, but I thought I do that later since it’s a bit personal for me and private.

Not sure if you can see, but the glimmer on the sprays are high in shimmer so it has this really glittery finish.  I just love how it turned it!  That’s all for now, but I’ll be back to share week 4 next time so stay tuned.

Have a great day!

Alice

One thought on “Heart Journaling Week 3

Leave a Reply

