Heart Journaling Week 2

 

It’s week 2 and I’m back again with another, “Out of my box” project.  The theme for this week’s project is Sun/Sand/Beach, you get the idea.

The sun is magical and for some of us, the sun works its magic by coming out everyday.  Every morning you get a second chance to start over.  There are lots of ways to start over.  I started my diet over again!  My second chance really is my third chance if I’m going to be honest.  I could really use some chocolate right now!

I stamped and water colored to my heart’s content on this project, not once, not twice, but a few times.

Oh by the way I also created this for my friend Kerry, who wants pink hair and blue eyes.  What a combination!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

